Tuesday, Sept. 26, 2006 : Lacking university capacity oestrogen.
So I woke up this morning with Jonn-eh, who couldn't be bothered to make the eightyfivemillion mile trek home, and we watched family guy and whispered about rubbish for hours after getting back from jofo's. I had my induction, with crazy english lecturers falling out of the woodwork all over the place & timetables & MATRIXES (yes indeed..!) & course book & CONSTANT READING. It's good, it's happiness to almost bursting, although I managed to sleep through breakfast & dinner, so I have eaten mainly nutritious chocolate limes today.. I have finally met some Lit. students, apparently not existing inside the walls of Kingswood (or "home", yeeah)
I'm quite drunk, having just returned from some freshers' thing at the SU which was brilliant, because they seem to have generically great taste in music & much dancing (and screaming from jo'fo & i when five came on.. :D because we are blatently x-core essex girls oh yes.) I've been adopted by the other c floor girls, after my own corridor failed to even meet, really. We're still meeting people & I love it. I love 'em. But sadly no one really wants me, and I failed to even the score with Jonn, who already found a drunken lady-friend. So I am the loser. Although in reality it is he who is the loser. I'm not sure why, but it has something to do with the natural order of things, yah. This is so stupid, this is crappy half-drunk writing. I love drink being so cheap, but we are sad, we find it hard to drink. My double duvet comfy bed is calling me, so I'll go fail to get to sleep like every other night. I need a school uniform and formal wear. Urhbg, far too much effort. Is it supposed to be this hard to find someone, or does it show you how much it really meant, that you couldn't forget someone so easily.
Don't have enough oestrogen for uni! :(
Hah! :P

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: