Tuesday, Jun. 20, 2006 : ℓ�√℮ = 1.0 else ℓїғ(e) = 0
All my limbs are too limp langourous to lift out of this stupor so that I might pass this exam. I don't deserve to pass, having put so little effort in and therefore is the reality of not going to/getting into uni becoming evermore stickier, clearer and hard to avoid.
I keep laughing because I'm happy.
And although everything else is falling apart, maybe something, maybe this, maybe exactly what I want is going okay. I like it :)
I DON'T LIKE FAILING EXAMS.
I want; you. You make me happy.
Simple as.
I don't understand. I just don't understand. I don't understand why you hate me now. Holly you're the greatest.

Feeling: sad. but too, too happy. too.
Listening to: my head hurting. it's loud...!
Pretending: WILL PASS. WILL SORT THINGS OUT. WONDERING: why?