Sunday, Mar. 26, 2006 : I feel like if someone were to touch me, i'd dissolve into molecules
"Let me sing you a waltz / Out of nowhere, out of my thoughts / Let me sing you a waltz / About this one night stand / You were, for me, that night / Everything I always dreamt of in life / But now you're gone / You are far gone / All the way to your island of rain...
...It was for you just a one night thing / But you were much more to me, just so you know

/ I hear rumours about you, about all the bad things you do / But when we were together alone / You didn't seem like a player at all /

I don't care what they say / I know what you meant for me that day / I just want another try, I just want another night / Even if it doesn't seem quite right / You meant for me much more than anyone I've met before / One single night with you, little Jesse, is worth a thousand with anybody /

I have no bitterness, my sweet / I'll never forget this one night thing / Even tomorrow in other arms, my heart will stay yours until I die / Let me sing you a waltz / Out of nowhere, out of my blues / Let me sing you a waltz / About this lovely one night stand.."


Feeling: cold, sleepy, sniffy & blinkered-happy
Listening to: Before Sunset ^_^
Pretending: that it's possible