Saturday, Dec. 10, 2005 : -
Back, to a sweet sickly familiar feeling. Grazed, raw knuckles, they forgot what it was like. And I slope against the wall, drunk happiness and light-headedness it induces. It seems, now that everything is falling apart again, so is this. I'm just glad there is some chance I won't be as fat anymore. That I can stretch out, longlimbed and catty, I can figure out what's going on, where the fuck this might be going. Maybe, how much it all means, I already feel outside this, inside it I am false, I am propping myself up, I think inside this bubble. But I'm so glad it exists, this bubble, this pure, undiluted-by-anyone-else existance and part of my life, our lives. This bursting, scheming, shooting string of molecules between us, that can't be interrupted. It's a tangled web between everyone, little snippets, I keep and rescue and treasure, different people. I am glad that I did it today. I also bought new shoes, and they have ribbons and oh! I am tired, (please, can we go away? get out of here, somehow today)

(to a place that i heard on the radio never sleeps)

someone has stop gapped my existence, someone is stealing it from me.
prove me wrong, im beginning to feel something again.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: