Thursday, Dec. 08, 2005 : "year in review"
This is stolen, I imagine from peoples, but most recently from Libby, by me.

Got to your calendar & find the first titled entry for each month of 2005. Post the first line of it in your journal and that's your year in review

January -
This is a plan, so that I will remember my resolutions (unlike last year);
Feburauary -
I am seeing things twice, I'm not worried but I'm sad I missed out.
March -
I want everything to just stop. now.
April -
Smiling sad. I don't know how anything is going to turn out;
May -
I think I have lost part of my life, like the last couple of days are missing and it's really bothering me, because I can't quite remember where real life is.
June -
"I used to, I usedto, I use dto, I used to think that all people could more or less get along if there weren't gaping ideological differences betwixt them..."
July -
To know it for what it is and to look it in the face, but there is nothing here, I can't see it at all.
August -
Today, or yesterday, we befriended a cat called Ferdinandy, whom Anna chased all over the field.
September -
There is a little to write, because I eloquently explained today, down twisted paths that have memories spattered all over them, that I have no personality and it is a slice, through the middle of my head, in fact, my whole body that is missing.
October -
(the boy with the incredible brain) doesn't exist anymore, all this has a stranglehold on my life.
November -
Is two days ago really two days ago?
December -
There is oh-so-much to say. So much spilling out of my head.

Gosh. I do make myself feel nauseous sometimes. I should be writing an essay for HistorySteve. I didn't have to go to work, always scrumptious fun, but other things are dragging and falling apart at the seams. Since almost, closely nearly everyone is out, achieving this essay is not impossible. There are so many people and things to say. Not to mention, Berlin & Cambridge. I should actually start writing again. When I pull my life back, I will. I will! I'll write just for you. Ouch. Start fighting now. And follow Aaron's advice. I fear, I can't spell.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: