2003-05-13 : It's Just me Wittering, again
Things I Love:

Canon In D Major

Playing the Piano

London, everything about it

People I look up to

This Song, The You & Me Song,

Stained Glass Windows

Kisses

Mucha, and his seasons,especially �te

Taking photographs of everything

The way my voice sounds when I'm singing in the scullery

Red Shoes

My bedroom, how brilliant it is and my double bed

Being able to write, anything I want

Cuddles

Fifties Shoes

The Kiss by Gustav Klimt

Roses, white and pink and red

Old Black and White Films like Rebecca and Mrs. Miniver and... Waterloo Bridge!

Lovely colourful, vibrant flims like Moulin Rouge and Am�lie and Chicago

Brilliant films like Trainspotting, A Clockwork Orange, Gone With The Wind, Romeo and Juliet, Monty Python, all of them!

The Kiss by Rodin

The Tate Modern

Hot Sand (between my toes!)

Reading

An empty diary, a real one

Cambridge

Remembering kisses

Lying on grass in the Sun

Listening to good music

New words

Mark Rothko

Dying my hair

Swimming

Any fresh flowers, in my bedroom

Falling in love, hurrah!

(wouldn't know actually, but it appeals to me..)

Eyeliner

Dresses, proper long dresses, shot silk or something

Emeralds

Retro, and kitsch!

Art Nouveau

Waterlillies

Emily the Strange

Ophelia

thinking....

the idea of running away from home

ideas, in general

bread

and of course,

The Girl in the Chemise, by Picasso



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: