2003-05-13 : I am an Equilateral Triangle
I am an Equilateral Triangle

But, Zut!

I hate maths....fot 'tis the root of all evil.

And this has been proven.

Being an Equilateral Triangle means I have some special qualities:

er...

well...

1. I can make fun of you, but so nicely you don't realise

2. I can be bigheaded and still convince people I'm modest as hell.

3. I can be fat, but make people feel guilty saying it.

4. Even if I do make fun of you, you don't care, bcoz I make you laugh afterwards.

5. I can suck the lollipop, and make fun of your reaction, whilst never getting rid of that image.

6. I won't write to you, bcoz I can't be bothered, and you'll make up an excuse.

7. I can not do anything, but get away with it all done.

Ha-ha! Yes. See? Being an equilateral triangle is good, and also very,very bad. But that's why I am an equilateral triangle.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: