Saturday, Sept. 16, 2006 : WOO and YAY more frunkesnress :D
HELLO! I have, until recently, been feeling reptty shitty and i thought it best to confide this to you, deasr diary and the hoardes (ahem) iof people in acudience of this. OH DEAR my spelling is atrocious. Burt hopefully you can excuse this due to a number of fdactors:
1/ i am drunk
3/ ich habe viele noxious substances, zum beispiel that blue cider and wkd thing heute abend getrunken und deshalb bin ich jetzt bestoffen.
3/ you find this semi-amusing, in your somewhat momentary state of boredom and graciously allow me to continyue.

since certain unmentionable but all at one blatently obvious to everyone i know circumstances which have recently occured have left me, for the want of a better word, somewhat empty. i am empty and hollow. however depressing it is to think that yoyu control what happens, how i feel, the inside of my brain, to some (minor, certainly sweetie) extent, it is true. and it is stretching me out, twisting me round and it is true, stretching me out until i cannot feel anuy,pre/ but there are things that you dont expect, that fill you up fit to burst. and to know that, and to know how much more there is, to escape you and this miserable life of waiting nd hurting and loving [but oh no it isnt] that i exist in for you is destroyed and undone. that there is something else possible. haha! so fuck you, my love.

Feeling: i love holly! i love anna! i love clairey! yay! i love y'all. YUSS
Listening to: nothing my oenr oughing./ becdause i have acold.
Pretending: haha this drunkend tyoping ios so funny. it a,uses me! and i AM DERUNK�! HAHAA; uyes. lolzors and everything. i have to learn to