Sunday, Oct. 10, 2004 : Randomy Soup Bowling
I hate you, silly computer that doesn't work.
I hate you, I need you and you're sorry, but I'm still not good enough.
I hate you little green eyed monster.
I hate you german modal verbs.
I hate you fat stomach.
I hate you tempting food.
I hate you, you lazy girl. I hate you because you're stupid and you're fat and nothing about you is beautiful.

I love you, we're the same you & me - only you're everything good about a billion times better.
I love you, because when you're happy, you are so happy and you are so beautiful.
I love you, you're silly and fun and so prettyful and we are a couple, yay!
I love you, you give brilliant hugs, I can talk to you about rubbish at 4 in the morning and I'm catching your optimism, damnit! :P
I love you, you're silly too, and you hold me up regardless of anything, hope at least I do the same.
I love you, you make me laugh 'til I cry and dude, we rock so very much.
I love you, because we are the only real artists!
I love you, because you keep me sane and make me laugh at the same time - if you weren't there I'd really hate it.
I love you, sometimes we're our other halves, but only when no one else is there.
I love you, I've looked up to you like no one else and you have no idea how much you mean to me, because you meant I didn't have to pretend anything like that.
I love you, you're so many things I wish I was and yet things I'm not.

I love you, I envy you.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: