Friday, Oct. 15, 2004 : It's like we painted the sky.
Stuck to the behind of your shadow. Two can be the loneliest number, it's the loneliest number

since the number one. Three? Heh.
Sometimes lonely is good, sitting in the middle of nowhere, firmly planted and grown by man in

the midst of everything, like the eye of a hurricane. Sitting, watching your breath curling out of

your lips & disappearing, listening to birds and things you somehow didn't realise still existed,

and sure - gotta leave soon, things to do and people, oh people fucking everywhere. Actually

people I want to see, some of them. Not at college. Stupid roundabouts, too fast being flung off

into all these things I just don't get. Into stupid, petty fucking fights, with grown men who

should know better, with her shadow. But there, it's gone. It's like a cold flannel when you're

burning up, or cold snow. Talking about nothing; dreaming about things and so many ideals,

wishing we were innocent again, maybe. Perfectly cold, perfectly so, crisped and clear and

lowered voices, don't want to disturb it. And I want to run away, back to it again. But escaping

for a while, it's good, he's right when he says that, as always . Sillily selfish, I want you to myself, I don't

want to share you with them, old or new. Run away with you, escape somewhere like that.

Too colourful and close and intimate. And thats what I want, except I seem to have to wait, but I don't know why..

I'm not good at this sort of thing,

too weak, you always say.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: