Friday, Nov. 05, 2004 : The Munchies really *do* know what they're talking about.

Il faut de la religion pour la religion, de la morale pour la morale, comme de l'art pour l'art...le beau ne peut etre la voie ni du saint; il ne conduit qu'� lui-meme.

I'm drowning. I love you so fucking much. But I'm drowning here, where there's just a sandy beach, no water.
But I'm happy.

One is as though nothing is a miracle.

Two is as though everything is a miracle.

"i mean.... my opinions never change anything... so that must make them wrong right.... i mean ur still gonna cut ur wrists and worry about ur weight and punch ur stomach all the time.... lisa's still gonna be in love wiht tommy.... scotts still gonna be obssessed with tommy (although he is starting to see the light).... libbys still gonna frighten me all the time when...'
he said
'when she talks about her sexual exploits and cutting herself.... holly will still be hopelessly in love with dan.... anna will never realise how gorgeous she is and how wonderfully amazing she is.... aimee and megan will never be appreciated the way they should be.... kate will always be left on the outside.... becca will still live in her little world where paul is a god.... u know...."


I'm going to slip away, because nothing's ever good enough. Arrogant, another watchword written down and filed away; watch out with this one. It's all just bollocks really. And having someone cut you off, tell you that well, everything, you know that you thought, well really its just crap. Sorry.

Strangulation is annoyance, but necessary.

So is using words like fuck in every sentence. Oh no, you're not fucking pissed off. Don't fucking bother ma chere.



Bruise and Burn and go through the day in your beautiful haze. It is a beautiful haze; but you don't understand. You think I'm trying to kill myself. I'm just trying to find out what the hell's going on. Where's that person who'll love me anyway?




Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: