Wednesday, May. 23, 2007 : uh-oh fireburst
SO many millions of things & events, I can't remember them all, but I think it is time I start writing again, after all, I did promise Anna I would! I love Anna, she is amazing. I just got back from staying in Brunel-land with her & her lovely friends. It was great & her uni is pretty amazing.
Let's see, recep: broken leg; zoo!; numberwanging; THE FRATELLIS!; much drinking; exams (rah); really correct world maps; tapas lunches; cinemas & the sadly disappointing spiderman three; really long talks in the middle of the night, actually beginning to phone people again; meeting millions of new people :); failure still to know the correct usage of grammar & punctutation; imminent exam failure doom; dancing with my giant bionic foot!; mini-bashes which are great, listening to fratellis & kinks records; seventy pund phone bills; thorpe park and threatened with being abducted to wales; red nose day party & "what's the worst that could happen?"; getting a job again; hating it again; not going back again now that my leg is fixed (oops!); not writing, or reading, or drawing or anything because of exams & essays & work; australian liquorice; not being able to spell; phone calls on trains & breaking into my house; three o'clock in the morning after anna's birthday; walking back to kingswood breathless in the dark; random early morning guitar and pizza sessions; toilet photos; josie & the starcity wildcats; losing our house! and getting a little one; going to see mcfly; actually using the library & discovering i like it; wishing i could write; looking forward to these three months & this great summer!; going to cork; needing wellies; 'i've got secrets trapped in my fishnets; trying to learn twelve of shakespeare's plays in twelve hours; failure of that. reminders & the sunshine underground. trips to the beach with mister. car raves & new guitar bags, not missing & missing everyone! going to guildford to a strip club. gosh, look at this. i should keep writing, and i am going to make it my goal to actually write well! I hope, at least.

Holly is coming to visit today & I am so excited! But I have so much to do beforehand - finish tidying, shower, take my library books back & hopefully not get fined, food shop. ARGH! Excited! I thought I would have nothing to do when my exams were over & it looks like I was wrong. I'm quite glad about that.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: