Friday, Oct. 24, 2003 : Commercial For Levi
You're the one who's always choking trojan

You're the one who's always bruised and broken

Sleep may be the enemy

But so's another line

It's a remedy

You should take more time

You're the one who's always choking trojan

You're the one who's shower's always golden

Spunk and bestiality

Well, it's an assissi lie

It's ahead of me

You should close your fly

I understand the fascination

The dream that comes alive at night

But if you don't change your situation

Then you'll die, you'll die

Don't die, don't die

Please don't die

You're the one who's always choking trojan

You're the one who's always bruised and broken

Drunk on immortality

Valium and cherry wine

Coke and ecstasy

You're gonna blow your mind

I understand the fascination

I've even been there once or twice or more

But if you don't change your situation

Then you'll die, you'll die

Don't die, don't die

Please don't die

I love that ^

I'm ok now. I got away with it. Which is good. Looking forward to Wales; not looking forward to Wales.

Because he'll there, also because I will.

I wish my eyeliner stayed on straight.

Solfeggietto; going good. Which I'm happy about.

I had to think, what is there to be happy about?

That there are those people that are always there, that I can play my music, that I can write, that the sun shines sometimes, strawberry laces, placebo, that I'm still alive, and that I don't have any reason not to be...

Borderline & Schizo, guaranteed to cause a fuss.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: