2003-08-12 : Helloo let's all salute David Milliband, he is NOT a tosser, Kirsten...
Today was a great day.

It wasn't but apparently it should have been. Well, for the summer school. Someone important paid us a visit, government minister someone. Maybe the next Prime Minister someone. Anyway. We all had to play Canon for about forty years, and do drama and so forth, so he could watch. I kept playing out of time with everyone, that was funny. After we had finished, Important Man came up to talk to us. That was quite scary because he brought with him about fifty thousand cameras. Huh. So I though, 'Oo-er, I'll stay out of this.' and stayed behind my piano, where I was sitting. So I was messing around, and then he stupidly noticed I was there, and came to talk to me.....gah! With all those cameras. It was highly annoying.

So, hey, I might be in a paper. Well, that's if I didn't look too rough. Which I sadly think I did.

I am getting so fat here it's untrue.

Grrr. Very Bad. Very Bad. No tea for me tonight.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: