Saturday, Apr. 17, 2004 : Lets Destroy The Horoscope...
January: Stubborn and hard-hearted. Ambitious and serious. Loves to teach (Hmmm..) and be taught. (Only things I want to know..) Always looking at people's flaws and weaknesses. (Especially mine). Likes to criticize. Yes. Hardworking and productive. (BAH-hahahaha!) Smart, (Shut up! I am!) neat and organized. (Hahahaha) Sensitive and has deep thoughts. (This is true..I have deep thoughts sometimes.) Knows how to make others happy. (HA!) Quiet unless excited or tensed. (I am always excited or tense) Rather reserved. Highly attentive. (Shut up! I am...mostly) Resistant to illnesses but prone to colds. (Psssh) Romantic but has difficulties expressing love. Loves (Insert here: Is scared of..) children. Loyal. (<- questionable, I think you'd agree) Has great social abilities yet easily jealous. Very stubborn and money cautious. (Hahaha!)

So, from this exercise I can conclude the follwing;

1/ I have no personality. To speak of. Poor me.

2/ The people who make up horoscopes are obviously in the wrong profession.

3/ I should find something to do

70s Party tonight...wheee!

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: