2003-06-12 : One day
Why can't you just fucking shut up? You fucking hypocrite you haven't got a fucking clue. And. You don't think it's a big deal...yeah as if you didn't follow everyone else, why can't you get your own fucking life? I'm sorry. I'm sorry if this offends you, I don't particularly care, but I feel like I need to apologise. Because doing this makes me feel stupid and such a big fucking hypocrite and as low down as you. I don't want to be, but it's how I feel, so really you're going to have put up with it.

It's so stupid I'm swinging between being completely-over-the-fucking-top-angry and happy and thinking I'm just being prat and then being my bohemian (hehe) self and going into auto-rant about politics and such and finding everything brilliant and being a revolutionary. It's all very confusing. And I don't know what to do. The only problem is I want to get out of it all, but I can't. I feel like I can't sort of get rid of it all, because it's taken so long to get here, and I couldn't have without it. But it's all so fucking stupid, and everyone's being so fucking stupid about it. I want to leave it all behind.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: