2003-05-11 : And I know I'm dead on the surface, But I am screaming underneath
It all hurts...

It's hurts cos I can't be arsed anymore.

It hurts because I talk to you.

I don't know if you want to talk to me.

That hurts.

I want to talk to you, but I always feel so intrusive, when talking to you.

I want to know you properly.

But then, I don't know if it's you I want to talk to.

If it's an ideal, and you're the one temporarily filling the space before the ideal becomes a reality.

If it becomes a reality.

But then maybe it's not.

I hope not,I don't want to not want you as much as I should, but then still want you.

How much does this not fucking make sense?

Ha! Oh well, I know what I mean.

Maybe that's what went wrong before.

Maybe because it wasn't him I wanted before, it was just an image, an ideal, and I got them mixed up.

I hope so.

To think that makes it easier.

I think that was the case with me.

It usually is.

I have a talent, it's not me, it's the image I project. I can't keep up with it really though, and that's where I disappoint.

I'm used to disappointing though.

I'm a disappointment.

I'll disappoint you, just ignore me, just ignore this.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: