2003-05-11 : Welly welly well my fellow droogs...
To London!

This Life, This June(May), This London.

This is freedom, this is what it's all about. This is what I want. But I don't want it with you. I like you, but I can't like you enough, I'm sorry. I want to, I,I,I,I'll shut up now.

But then, I don't say anything much about myself to you all, well anything that matters, or't makes a difference. Except moaning, and then you have no idea how depressed I get.

But I'm selfish.

And you'll just have to put up with it.

When trying to change, the road is long and blah blah blah, well you know.

I can't keep apologising for myself. So,

And as I sat, watching, and sometimes, not-watching, I thought about it all. About how I can't wait for it all to start. I thought, What's stopping me?

I don't know yet, I'm still trying to find out. When I'll find out, I'll tell you, and I'll do something about it. I want someone, something..

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: