2003-05-08 : You say you want a revolution, we-ll you kn-ow..............
I understood that the muse was not an angel. She was a tease.

nothing is real..........Strawberry Fields Forever

Wouldn't that be fabbity? To be a muse..... a while ago I made it a Great Ambition of mine. But, tragically it doesn't look like it's going to happen. When anyone wants a muse, let me know, and I'll audition. Hmm but I don't know whether I have the right qualifications to be a muse. I think you need to be inspiring.

Nothing to be done.

I know so many, they don't know, obv.

Everything inspires me. Does that make me weird? I don't really care.

Hey....today came a revelation.

I found out:

I don't care what you think anymore.

You sneer at me; at my ideas; at my ideals and my beliefs.

To you I was merely a passing amusement, now not even worth the smallest consideration.

And now, finally, I don't care.

And you don't know how happy it made me.

And makes me.

Ha-ha, when you treat people like this it always comes back to you. So, I don't care about you any more. You probably don't care, you haven't for a long time, if at all.

I don't care, I'm free-eeee

I don't need you any more



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: