2003-05-07 : Witterings to Misc.
You Deserve The Truth;

That's what it says. I don't think I can give it to you.

Oh well. That's not why you're here.

I don't know why you are. I'm not interesting, my life isn't interesting. It will be. Perhaps.

I don't want to die within these walls.

I won't stay here long anyway. There's so many people I want to talk to. Properly, I mean. I want to know them. Whether they want to know me I don't know. That's usually the problem...

I'm scared of what I don't know. Which is stupid. They say ignorance is bliss, it's not. Maybe total ignorance is bliss, but how many people do you know who know nothing? Ok, well, so a few.

What's a wavelength? What is it?

When someone is on your wavelength. Do you grow up with it? Do you both grow up with it? Is it unique to you? Well it can't be, can it?

That was Auto-Witter, some of you are familiar with that.

Some of you I want to know better.

Some of you don't like me.

Some of you make me depressed,

I get far too attatched, more to you than you do to me.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: