Saturday, Jun. 19, 2004 : Please don't, you any of you
Friday, I went to look for dresses with Holly. We sat in Starbucks, with our Venti-Strawberry-and-Cream-Frappucinos, right in the window on the high stools where you can watch the passers-by. I tried on dresses until I came to the conclusion that I'm not made for dresses, and neither are they for me. Holly did find me a nice one though, perhaps I shall get that one. It's silvery - but I shan't attempt to describe it, we know its not a skill of mine. We had fun, in the cinema and then in Boots. Who says Boots isn't fun? The lifts are, especially, and the nice people who work there. Apart from when they laugh at your lift-related misdemeanors. And attempts to become a new breed of human.

//I loves you and I couldn't get by without you! Thankyou, for everything//

I went to Jon's house this morning. And we did alternate versions of nothing-much-at-all which was lots of fun, and then I learnt how to play Gunbound, which I must say is really quite boring. We shambled over to Aaron's house and spent the entire day there. And I haven't had so much fun doing nothing before! It was a little strange, but really, really fun.

And this evening I walked around with Holly and Luke which was amusing [Luke was drunk tipsy] and interesting. Also discovered I'm really a terrible friend.



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: