Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2004 : Techno Whitney
"Because it easy to be blinded by u

What?

Ur too overpowering

What?

Well ur a gr8 person, really, and I realy like u.

What?

Do I make any sense?

Well its just I got to involved to quickly"

Ha-ha. Look what I found. I scare males off! Ha ha.

Hahaha.

Anyway. So what happened today? Oh, nothing. I fell asleep in english again. Oh and I finally spoke to Doane again, because I don't speak to him nearly enough anymore. That was good. Nothing much else.

Sleep now. Skiing soon! Woo!

Also/ Full, complete lyrics to:

Amanda the Randy Panda

CHORUS

We have a panda,

Her name's Amanda,

She's Amanda the randy panda.

She lives in Sheffield,

Next to Jeff Mcfeffield,

And she drives a mini porsche *beep beep*

VERSE

One day Amanda,

The randy panda,

Rented a honda for

Her anaconda.

Went to Jamaica,

Met Whitney Houston...

And her pet rooster *crow*

CHORUS

BRIDGE

Here's the story of Amanda,

She's one hell of a

RANDY panda...

INTRO TECHNO WHITNEY

Yay!

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: