Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004 : sixsixsix
Today was a good day, because yesterday was a bad day. And I proved to myself that I'm not completely useless, I have some will power.
Scott is still avoiding me like I have the plague, but there are different people surrounding us now. I don't hate people, just people as a whole. And people I don't know, I love so much, because sometimes they're just so very, very good. It's so cold. If I drown myself in layers, it'll be okay. Maybe not eating affects your memory. I can't remember that time at all. I wasn't good though.

I walked home today, confused because I'd lost everyone else. I am good at keeping myself company. I was trying to explain to an imaginary Steve why this was all going on. I couldn't really, but I've never been able to. I tried to give my argument for the Euro today; "because, um, it's nice?".
It is nice, I think so. And I have twenty of them somewhere. I'll keep it till the day I skip down to the Coop and pay for some marshmallows - when it finally gets some - with my Euros.
I've always wished so much, that I was beautiful. I didn't realise I was that shallow. Or maybe I'll spend it in Geneva. I don't even know who's going. Jen is, at least.

Um, to the lost you.
I'm sorry because I'm an idiot, and if I could, I'd say I want you to, just as much, but I don't suppose it makes much difference now.

People confuse me. Still in love? Yeah.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: