Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2003 : She's falling into a place where she'll never feel again
1/ I live in Essex. (Need I say more?)

2/ My family consists of

My father (electrician)

My mother (teacher)(at my school)

My sister (thirteen..grr)

My brother (clueless)

My nan who lives in the garden & my dad's side of the family

My mums side of the family (Irish Catholic *insane*)

5/ I have a pet cat and two dogs. Cass, Rolo and Cocoa

6/ My house is just very wide

7/ Our next door neighbour is a very strange woman

8/ I used to play the violin. I did not like that

9/ I now play the piano (badly) which I like very much.

10/ I'm ashamed to say I take every opportunity to play a piano, and have a tendency not-to-let-anyone else touch it.

11/ I also have a tendency to judge people on their appearance. Which is wrong (r.e. - scals)

12/ I also have a tendency to really not like people, for no apparent (to anyone else anyway) reason. It usually makes sense to me, and therefore is usually quite unreasonable.

13/ I over think things

14/ I love some of the most amazing people in the world

15/ I like to think some of them love me back

16/ <- This is Jam's birthday

17/ I am addicted to cookies

18/ and the Internet

19/ and writing down random things

20/ and saying 'Steeeeve!!' really loudly and happily whenever I see My. Mate. Steve

21/ and giving people hugs

22/ writing notes (well, actually haven't done that for a while)

23/ mixing colours together

24/ reading diaries.

25/ My favourite month is either January, August or December.Or June. Or May. Or October. Or..that's a bit too hard really.

26/ I love it best in January when it snows.

27/ I will always remember that snowball fight.

28/ Just as I will always, always remember that reference to Bridget Jones.

29/ And not be bitter.

30/ And not hate that person-who-is-in-actuality-a-cardboard-cut-out.

31/ Instead I will be happy for her, I mean, them and their comfortable two dimensional life.

32/ *room for a sigh here I think*

33/ some people think I'm crazy

34/ others think I'm a genius

35/ I want to give them all a big hug

36/ When Pete says 'aww' he actually says 'oww' and if I'm not paying attention (I'm usually not *sorry!*) I'll think hes hurt himself

37/ I'm such a dumbass

38/ I like talking to Steve about fishing, even though I have usually have no idea what he's talking about

39/ I am the only one of my friends who thinks that West Wing is great. And CSI.

40/ I miss my Summer School friends so much.

41/ I have the best, most wonderful best friend in the world.

42/ And the most amazing friends in the world. Who I love to pieces for being so diverse.

43/ Although I have a sneaking suspiscion they think I am a bit odd. Or a freak.

44/ I have a history of, and reputation for, being a random sort of grrl.

45/ I love this.

46/ I also love calling people dude, or dudettine.

47/ Stupid, huh?

48/ Hehe

49/ I want to be Amelie!

50/ I also want to give Mike a big hug for being so sweet - he's so lucky, he saw Lotr! And he's just lovely. :D

51/ And Pete, for being so nice to me today.

52/ I don't tell people enough how much they mean to me. And I should.

53/ I like making people happy, but I'm not very good at it.

54/ With regards to school, I don't usually do anything until the night before it's due (Not the best policy kids!)

55/ I'm not very good at buying presents in time/at all.

56/ I like having random conversations

57/ And stuffing down (or attempting to..) two tubs of Ben and Jerry's in five minutes...

58/ And making our Pig-Volcano. Yayness.

59/ I love the lovelily types.

60/ I have emotional problems.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: