Thursday, Sept. 29, 2005 : schleeeeeepy
Oh dear, these days are flying by so fast. I am sure that yesterday was at least three days long, and it is all non-stop, no sleeping time. Except Saturday, pyjamas, ice cream, go-to-bed-early day. Yesterday, this morning was nice. Jen's house is a time capsule, and box everyone in beautifully. Prettily, happily drunk and no crying, only hugs and kisses and long winding conversations about art and um, I can't remember much else. Jen's amazing impressions and rum-flavoured noodles. Slip-sliding randomly mixed up people, strange and friendly, and I do wonder, except it must be exactly the right size. Tomorrow we are dressing up and things, as faeries, and there is a little to look around for. I am getting so fat, and it is sad. I hate essays, I do wish very much I were more organised, but it's also something that I hate the idea of. At least chaos is something to exist in, and you feel something, existing BLAH BLAH BLAH.

UPDATE: How incredibly confusing!
I hate essay writing! I can't write German! I am SO tired.

UPDATE: I have eaten and destroyed (in a different order) the chocolate bug.

UPDATE: I AM NOT GOING TO WRITE THIS ESSAY TONIGHT> I AM SURE, WHEN I AM OLD AND LOOK BACK I WILL CARE ABOUT THIS GREATLY. ON THE PLUS SIDE< I HAVE FORGOTTEN TEMPORARILY THAT YOU EXIST> FOR NOW THAT IS A GOOD THING> I AM SO TIRED> I LOVE YOU!


Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: