Saturday, Jan. 01, 2005 : Beschlussen
This is a plan, so that I will remember my resolutions (unlike last year);

nothing too obvious, I think

1/

Wow, this is actually quite hard.

1/ Lose weight. (Okay, that was easy to -make-)
2/ Get one of those white arm bands and wear it.
3/ Eat healthier and do some fucking exercise, you lazy girl.
4/ Don't be so selfish, and talk to people (and listen to them)
5/ Actually do some work, in or around that place called college.
6/ Show people how much you care about them, but know when to stop.
7/ To stop?
8/ Hold onto people/things that mean something, and try and remember.
9/ Find a piano teacher
10/ Venture outside more often
11/ Talk to Aaron more often (haha!)
12/ Be a bit more helpful. Generally.
13/ Smile, because all my lovely people deserve to be happy. And do all I can, obviously.
14/ Write more letters.

Okay, they suck I know. Maybe I'll edit them when I have a clue what I'm doing. I'm going to sleep now, and lock myself in a room tomorrow and miraculously learn German again, for college.

Thankyou :) So much, so that you never know. Love ---

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: