Monday, Jun. 13, 2005 : Peanut Butter on the Ritz by a Voodoo girl.
I didn't know quite how easy it would be to fall out of the overflowing slip-sliding elusive happiness I found myself in this morning. That is all it takes, one or two words from you; put me right back where I belong, put me back in my place.
I feel like the inside of my head is caving in. I feel like everything is slipping, down into the blackhole that opens up in my stomach, if I look at you, if you speak, if you write. Like I'm pulling down these swamping grey shutters, cloud blanket everything out, muffle the sounds and dull everything. QUICK! There are people, I hate people, I hate having to pretend, but I feel so very alone, just now. Like no one exists, all that exists is your absence, and me, and me collapsing inside myself. And all I want is someone to pick up the pieces and keep me together. YOU PROMISED ME : YOU WEREN'T SUPPOSED TO FUCKING LEAVE.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: