Sunday, Feb. 27, 2005 : Ouchies, love moisturiser.
I smell like cocoa butter again & my ear muffs are defrosted. My name is Gretchen at the moment & my new favourite song for today is called 'Sociopath'. I have finished my glish coursework thanks to mr. tagg and watched a film about blues music that made me smile and wish I could take drugs or something. That reminded me of mine & Libby's plan that we made on the prefect trip, and then of mine & Anna's polkadot sheep farm. I looked at some happy skiing pictures and read. Read, things, wrote things. Played piano. And wished, that things could go back to how they were. When it was just before this afternoon & the sky didn't look quite real, it was too bright. And I wished you could know all my secrets again, and that things weren't so messy.
I have so many pretty bruises from skiing.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: