Friday, Oct. 13, 2006 : ninja noodle
Tonight, Jo'fo & I went NINJA TRAINING. That is, we are training to be ninjas. Needless to say, we are spectacular at it and have found some very useful ways to fend off attackers and cause severe pain. I think the instructor quite liked inflicting pain on me in particular, so I learnt about that aspect of it all too well.
Christina & I swapped shoes in the bar & everyone invited me to move into their corridor, so that now I am almost completely filled with JOY, apart from where my seams are splitting and the blood is still tumbling out. So we are rushing around tomorrow, to try and finalise it all. We ran back, almost got hit by the non-res & Charlie & Christina filled condoms with hair gel and tied them to Charlotte's door. It looked incredibly realistic and she, er wasn't too pleased with that. I actually started reading the Merchant of Venice today, which I should have read last week - but ho hum. I actually got quite into it - apart from that time Mark distracted me with hilariously crap quiz game, which sent me into fits of joy so great I ended up eating an entire bag of Bilar. Uni makes Kylie fat. Boo. (But when I am a ninja, my name changes to Alice Nolan for funding reasons)
I am SO EXCITED about Nana coming to visit :D YAY! We have already organised mass pre-drinking and take-away ordering for the corridor, and mama sent me my school uniform in a box. I should read the rest of this play, but I might just sleep. Jonn bought everyone in the common room pizza because he was drunk & the pizza guys already know him and gave him a free one. Ha! Yay. urgh, I have to do washing tomorrow. But yay! FRATELLIS!

Feeling: excited and hyper from noodle-pizza cuisine
Listening to: ghosts banging doors
Pretending: i dont have to read the play.