2003-10-11 : mottled
Aha! M-o-t-t-l-e-d

That's the word.

Cinema = great

Small Children = not so much

Cinema + (Small Children) x lots =

An insane mix of excrutiating pain & still-had-fun-ness.

Good excuse, however, to see children's film. Which,by the way, was brillo pads.

Considering last night;

Still no decision as to what to do. I haven't spoken to him, well since last night. But it feels like ever so long.

I feel like at the moment I provoke extremes in people. I've always liked extremes, as opposed to the middle ground. How incredibly boring. I shouldn't like to be middle-of-the-roadish at all. So this is a good turn, I think. Some people hate me, some people like me. To be honest I prefer it like this, as opposed to when you're not sure. Apparently no one ever is with me. He told me once that he could never be sure what I was feeling. I was always kinda proud of this, but when it comes to him, I don't know whether it's the best thing..Just because..because I'd like him to know, but I'm scared. Scared that if he does, I'll lose him completely. It works the same way though really, I never know what he's (really) thinking either, so. So. Still always wondering if this time, this time finally....well..you know. This isn't good for me at all. I should move to New York & get a mongrel with lovely eyes, call it....Froggy...& get away from 'the man with the dancing eyes'......write something lyrical...I always wanted to have that...have such a way with words...make them beautiful. But then, she can't keep away from him for long. And I'll always wonder if he isn't my man with the dancing eyes. No, I'm just being ridiculous.

I just hope it's the right extreme. The one I hope to inspire, in most.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: