Monday, Mar. 28, 2005 : Magdalene
Accent: Normally? Semi-estuary, scared of sounding Basildon-y Angry? Full-on Estuary baby.
Bra size: 34A (alas) (yeah, laugh why don't you! :P)
Chore I hate: Cleaning up garden. (Outside and smelly. Ewwwww! NOT NICE)
Dad's name: Ross
Essential make-up: Cannot. Choose. Just. One... But I guess I'll say my face powdery stuff. BUT I WILL DIE A LITTLE INSIDE!
Favourite perfume: Calvin Klein Truth
Gold or Silver: Silver
Hometown: Orsett, whee!
Interesting fact: About 400 people have seen my pants at once; when I fell down the stairs at the National Gallery. Oh, yay!
Job title: Boss of Everything, alternatively Princess Pirate Tinkerbell
Kids: Nichts.
Living arrangements: Curator, Kylie's Crap Museum, Palmers Avenue
Mum's Birthplace: Erk. Dagenham? Eeek!
Number of apples eaten in last week: None. I do not care for the apple. Maybe one.
Overnight hospital stays: Birth; saying goodbye to tonsils; um. Oh, thats it. TWO.
Phobia: Earwigs. Euch! Blech.
Question you ask yourself a lot: Am I crazy?, okay now I must be
Religious affiliation: Mixed.
Siblings: Annoyingly pretty & cool sister, one tree-like baby brother.
Time I wake up: 8ish. Haha, I go to college!
Unnatural hair color: Reddy-blonde. Natural hair color is: unattractive shade of mousey brown
Vegetable I refuse to eat: Brussel sprouts. Celery. Blech.
Worst habit: Inability to return phone calls in a timely manner, inability to phone anyone ever. Inability to refrain from eating.
X-rays: Three. I think.
Yummy food I make: Ooooh, the muffins!
Zodiac sign: Capricorn Aquarius

On another note. Yay! for Cornwall and pretty places, the town called "Laithy Moo", being back home and able to see lovely people, nice people who also live in Cornwall and Virgin for playing good songs and my family, 'cause I like them quite a lot. Boo for; NO iPODDY :(, lots of driving, traffic jams, lots of people eating cod, scary relatives, and eating lots of icky, fat-making foods. Also, missing people like crazy and generally being crazy and forgetting that a lot. I will sort things out maybe when I return to real life. Hope you're all smiley and wonderful ^_^

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: