Sunday, Jan. 16, 2005 : How to be dead
look, look look to find you mean something. I was always selfish, I was never one to trust. Thankyou, and thankyou, a little. I'm desparate and I don't want you to go. No one ever stays.

I wanna paint the town with you
And tickle you until you scream
I wanna fall in love with you

This is perfect. And, I really should make more of an effort. It's my fault too, sure as anything. Sure as that, I'm going to attempt to change it and almost as certain, I won't. I'm not going to waste this away on wishing, but where do we go from here? Maybe we doesn't even go any further,
Where did I go? I haven't got a personality anymore, and I don't inspire you. I wish, wish, wish I did. Because maybe it would work.

So, thankyou. Just force me into it & it'll be okay. This is what I want, to mean something.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: