Monday, Oct. 18, 2004 : Alfie
Today I was determined to be happy, what suprised me most was that I actually enjoyed it.! I spent much of the day wrapped around Jon, which I shan't complain about at all and lots of the day running around being silly, which you know, you always enjoy.
The only problem with being happy is that I can't seem to write and that it gets me in trouble, however unintentionally.
I told my history teacher that he was a little boring, but I think, somehow, he likes me the better for it. But he always was a little odd. I then told everyone in history that I was on crack. Problem was, I think they believed me..
So happy birthday to you, random cute little person in glish...aww!
To you, I heart you, SO much!
And to you, you know I'm there for you whenever you need me. Whenever, and I love you!

And you, well I guess I'm just a sucker for you. Hehe.

Oh, I'm going to fail this fucking german test.



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: