Thursday, Nov. 06, 2003 : Be My Heroin
Today was pretty non-remarkable. I have to stop wearing my gorgeous mascara, else it'll feel too samey soon. I think I'll wear it for the year 11 photos though. Just to annoy stupid teacher. Said stupid teacher annoyed me intensely at lunchtime while I was pretending to be authoratative on my door. Then we went to the stairs & tangoed with Eros, shouted, laughed and watched the crew beat each other up with sticks. Tomorrow night I may be going to watch a "Jamming Session"....*blinks* with Vita & some other people. That should be fun. Oh, but also have to do an assembly about the Prefect trip -

I didn't really write about that in here did I? I will.

- I have to write a poem - a poem! - about it as well. I don't how I can do that, poetry is not really my forte. If indeed, anything is. Anna should do it, I love her poems...hehe

Walked home with people & Loki & oh....

I don't think we can make it.

I don't think I'm strong enough for this.

I don't think anyone cares about us.

I don't think you know what love is.

I don't think I do, either.

I don't think it will all be okay.

I don't think we should go through it all again.

I don't think it's worth it.

tell me that I'm wrong.

please, please tell me that I'm wrong

- I found this whilst randomly reading. She writes beautiful things - just because sometimes, it's exactly how I feel

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: