Tuesday, Nov. 04, 2003 : Hello Gorgeous
Pink Mascara! Rock on dudettes...!

(Lilly ma chere, did you want to know where it came from? I can't remember, Claire's I think; which is annoying...)

Today has just been brilliant. Brilliantly brilliant. With knobs on. If that's possible.

School was such a bore; it always is, isn't it? I realised I have annoying amounts of work to do - all of which I really can't be bothered with. But then, oh well.

This is just a silly, random entry - not at all beautiful; I don't think I'm capable of writing beautiful things, not like some of you (Lilly)- but I don't mind in the least. Everythings just going too well. Too well.

"Oh it's all too divine, darling"

"It's well proprtioned, firm, rounded, slim waist, nice hips

and absolutely lovely."

I went trampolining last night. That was great fun. And then I met Doane, and we had a good talk which was great. It's great because I think we're much better friends now, closer.....you know? All that. It's all good.

*smiles insanely*

Everything's just so good you know?

This made my day pretty damn great >

i am still madly in love wiv u however

Because, no matter how superficially or even, platonically meant - everyone likes to hear that!

And to finish on a silly note, I will repeat something that made me laugh so much I fell of my chair (literally)

*thwomp*

Have you heard the new craze sweeping through Yorkshire nightclubs?

People are injecting ecsatsy into their gums. It's called 'Ee by Gum'

Yay!



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: