Tuesday, Mar. 02, 2004 : Close To Crazy
Hehe I found my new favourite song! It's that one by that person whose name I can't say. Hum. Yay!

So what did today? Well I had lessons which were mainly dull. Deutsches was fun Bean & I rambled about stuff. I was interrogated re: plans for weekend. I am going to London with Doane and now possibly Loki & Pia's stalker. Hmm...maths was good, no teacher therefore people touching each other up and laughing a lot. Extra deutsches after schule - got held hostage in classroom by idiot year tens. Then did no work. Walked home with Doane and had heated political type discussion, because we are sad and do things like that. Then we decided to go walking round Grays and have lunch at McDonalds (again, sad like that). Instead, we went to Morrisons yay! And wandered around looking very much drunk and being frowned at. Oh isn't it fun? Hehe. I love it when everyone is (at least giving the impression of being) so happy.

It'd be nice if we really were.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: