Wednesday, Jul. 27, 2005 : A PLACE WITH NO DOORS!
There is a sort-of vacuum, a sort of absence of feeling. I am somewhat at a loss.
There are tears at the end, in the middle of a phonecall and futile attempts at bleeding, and sticky eyed confessions and desparate attempts to get you not to leave. I am not good at entertaining, it is boring here, and I don't think that I exist outside this. Apart from I am certain that I do, but only separate from my mind. I listened to you, someone I don't even know in my bed, and I don't want to get to know you, I don't want to find out that you are someone completely different, from someone I loved, and I can't make any sense, except that everything has fallen through, only a little and the dust has blinded me, just for a little while. I, don't know what to say, except I want to get out of this. I want to actually feel something.
NO DOORS!

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: