2003-10-12 : I believe
that friendship isn't tested by how much you know - it's how much you feel

that the grass is no more greener on the other side

that it's important to keep hold of those stupid things that mean lots to you, as opposed to those brilliant things that mean nothing

that we place our happiness in other people's hands

that *yips* is a great dudettine word

that it's wrong to judge people on first impressions - didn't I learn anything from Pride & Prejudice?

that trust is more important than monogamy

that junk food tastes good because it's bad for you & makes you fat

that forgiveness is the key to your unhappiness

that love survives death unto eternity

Hmm. That I can try as much as I want to class people into groups but I can't.

If I could, I'd wear pink (polka-dotted) underwear & pearls everyday.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: