Thursday, Jul. 07, 2005 : Squarbage
((all closed in, its the whole world.
and you have to try and get so close and intimate with them all, because thats what its about.
and putting everything into this all. Or not, but relying too much, perhaps. important, and too far, i guess that you can know everyone and not know them at all, and how it changes everything.))

"'Cause it was such a beautiful mess we had got into. I'm gonna overcome this paper heart and win this time. And all along, I should've known this wasn't your dream, it was mine. I know you wanted me to give up this life to be everything I was back when you had the hands my heart was in. I was never good at goodbye."

This is surreal, I don't know who you are.
"You looked sad yesterday."
and he put his arms around me.
"Mmm"
"So you can have two hugs."
"Heh, thankyou!"
and I willingly held onto, this person I'd never met before.

It is as if nothing exists of my opinion of your opinion of me than what has happened in the last 10 seconds or 10 minutes, the last time you spoke to me. That everything is constantly changing, too, too fast. And I can't keep hold of it; how I feel, how I'm supposed to feel; how you want me to feel; how that i need

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: