2003-07-18 : Pims O Clock
Just got in, just got told off. That's what makes me not want to go out.

Last day of school...Eight Weeks!! hehe. Happiness all round.

'One of you, one of me, I make that Pims 'o' clock! Ma-ha'

Grrr, I wish I knew what was going on.

I wish I knew if it was all - er - back to normal.

Well, I say normal..

I got lifted up today. That was cool...In fact the best part. My day was that exciting. Oh, I say that like it was a bad thing, it wasn't. It was 'erotic' -apparently- I may add.

I didn't get to see them though.

I didn't like that, I've missed it all.

I saw 'The Hulk'. Huh. Not the best of films. But listening to Josh throughout was funny. Har-har, made up for it. And, of course seeing Orlando on that poster. Yum.

Still bummed out (bummed out - teehee) about not seeing them, I wanted to. They've probably gone now, completely. I wish they told me these things.

I still don't see why I should have to feel so guilty about going out though. Why is that? Grrr.

I wish I didn't freeze up; I wish I could talk to them like a Normal. Human. Being.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: