2003-07-26 : I am Aware It is NOT Friday
I warn you, it's long. I spent a long time on this. Hehe.

1. If your life were a movie, what would the title be?

Huh. Um. This is hard. Let's see:

'Everything's Plastic : We're all gonna die'

'I am an Equilaterla Triangle'

'I may be dead, but I'm still pretty'

'It's not as Effective As My Mother'

'Witterings to Misc.'

Yay!

2. What songs would be on the soundtrack?

Gah. Also Hard.

Nancy Boy - Placebo

It's True That We Love On Another - The White Stripes

For What It's Worth - The Cardigans

Revolution - The Beatles

All You Need Is Love - The Beatles

Brick - Ben Folds Five

Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head - BFF

Oh So Quiet - Bjork

I Want You - Bob Dylan

Only Wanna Be With You - Dusty Springfield

Every Me & Every You - Placebo

Mad World - Gary Jules

Unforgivable Sinner - Lene Marlin

If You Believe - Our Lady Peace

Perfect Day - Lou Reed

Seven Nation Army - The White Stripes

Common People - Pulp

Heart of Glass - Blondie

London Calling - The Clash

Perfect - Alanis Morisette

Kiss Me - Sixpence None The Richer

There She Goes - The La's

Huh. I will fit them all in....

3. Would it be a live-action film or animated? Why?

Both. Yay! Um. Because sometimes, depending on my mood, we're all cartoons, and sometimes we're live action, and sometimes a lovely mixture.

4. Casting: who would play you, members of your family, friends, etc.?

Hmmm.

Immy: Romola Garai

Loki: Orlando...of course ;)

Cady: Cameron Diaz

Clio: Miranda Otto

Vita: Rachel Weisz

Xylia: Parminder Nagra

Saffron: Justine Waddell

Dulcie: Kirsten Dunst

Effie: Drew Barrymore

Clover: Ludivine Sagnier

Haidee: Megan Mullally

Sissy: Zooey Deschanel

Pandora: Catherine Zeta Jones

Pia: Keira Knightly

Tara: Sophia Myles

Ginny: Milla Jovovich

Doane: Tom Hollander

Teague: Samuel West

Colm: Joaquin Phoenix

Richard: Richard E. Grant

Alexei: Jonny Lee Miller

Me: Keeley Hawes yay!

or, alternatively, me.

I realise with so many characters, it's gonna be pretty dull. But then, if you're gonna see a movie about my life..you'd expect it to be dull.

5. Describe the movie preview/trailer.

Hm. Haven't decided yet. This is the kinda thing that is very important. So I'm not going to do it.

Well...I think I spent long enough on that.



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: