Tuesday, Apr. 29, 2008 : "oh ford!"
I have about a day left to panic, and then another day and then a week to breathe in, so everything has split open with horrendously (but unsurprising?) bad timing. I am worn out and crying far too much, especially given the situation. It's panic at every turn, I'm afraid, it's just what the pressure seems to be doing to me. It's probably quite a good thing that Zuri is playing video games in the front room so that I can't really go and get any wine, or maybe some vodka, to top up my ribena with. Not that he would stop me, but I still won't, maybe. Oh it's horrible, thinking that it wouldn't all feel quite so awful, brain-draining awful. Although I have got quite a lot of work done, and I can't eat anything for feeling sick, which is pretty good for my diet! less so for exams, probably. However, I am feeling okay about modernity. Only Brave New World left to scrape through, then cards, then quotes, then quotes, then themes. Then signing and I don't know, waiting. I am trying to push it all towards the back, but I'm feeling pretty unstable! Ha! Oh well. Maybe it will give me some energy to write. Yes, perhaps. I have worked more today than for a while despite those heavy eyes, threatening to leak all over my stupid notes. I hate it.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: