2003-05-22 : Always and Forever
Currently Being Reviewed As Superior Songs

(And I know you think it's all wrong, but I don't care, la la la)

' For what it's worth, I love you...and what is worse, I really do'

'I'm losing my favourite game, You're losing your mind again...I'm losing my baby, you're losing a saviour and a saint'

'coz I will be a freak until the day, until the day, until the dawn.'

'Confusion never stops, closing walls and ticking clocks (gonna),

Come back and take you home, I could not stop, that you now know (singing),

Come out upon my seas, curse missed opportunities (am I),

A part of the cure, or am I part of the disease (singing)'

'I never knew that I could be in love like this(It's crazy but it's true)I Only Wanna Be With You'

'I know my ex-boyfriend lies, Oh he does it every time...It's just his permanent disguise, Oh yeah but he's drop dead gorgeous..'

'I'm Rockin the Suburbs...except that he was talented'

'Her hair was hollow gold...her hands are never cold..she'll tease you, she'll unease you, all the better just to please you..she's precocious...she's got Bette Davis Eyes.'

'You fall in love, simple, the sky up above, simple, is caving in...Starts another big riot. You blow a fuse, simple...So what's the use of falling in love'

'You say I should do it differently, but I don't necessarily agree...don't bother trying to tell me your beliefs, your point of view is pretty straight to me..do this, do that, on track, do me a favour and don't talk back...shut up, don't wanna hear your voice shut up, i'm sick of all the noise..blah blah blah blah blah blah blah..'

'They paved paradise, put up a parking lot..with a pink hotel, a boutique and a swinging hot-spot..don't it always seem to go that you don't know what you've got til it's gone, they paved paradise, put up a parking lot.'

'Always when we fight, I kiss you once or twice, and everything's forgotten, I know you hate that.'



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: