2003-05-15 : Thursday's Skivvy
Today had straightened hair

and so much laughing that my sides

hurt. I'm a junkie.

So I couldn't stay away

from you.

I think I would have made a pretty good servant. I would have rocked as a servant. I think, or I would have died in the process.

Thursdays are my Servant Days. I am a little skivvy on Thursdays.

And I a-listen to the Lord (my master) and his Mother, the Marchioness, as they converse over the dregs of supper.

I like doing it, how strange is that. Hmm I hope theres nothing Freudian behind that, although me thinking that points out that there probably is.

Welly welly well my fellow droogs...

I'm sure I shall never know.

I'm terribly sorry for you, my dears that you have to listen to this drivel, but this is my diary, and I shall write what I want

A better entry coming soon, I promise.

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: