Thursday, May. 27, 2004 : It's the Goat-Dude!
Frantic efforts to avoid real or imagined abandonment.(Yep. Pretty much got me there.)

A pattern of unstable (tchah!) and intense interpersonal relationships characterized by alternating between extremes of idealization and devaluation. (Yeah. Did anyone even read my diary this last year?)

Identity disturbance: markedly and persistently unstable self-image or sense of self; or sense of long-term goals; or career choices,(Because I soo know what I want to do..) types of friends desired (Okay that isn't. As if I need to choose that. I want you!) or values preferred. (Need morals? Me? Nah.)

Impulsivity in at least two areas that are potentially self-damaging: for example; spending, (Yay!) sex, (um..not quite) substance abuse, and binge eating.(tchah!)

Recurrent suicidal behavior, gestures, or threats, or self-mutilating behavior.

Affective instability: marked shifts from baseline mood to depression, irritability, or anxiety, usually lasting a few hours and only rarely more than a few days.

Chronic feelings of emptiness.

Inappropriate, intense anger or difficulty controlling anger; frequent displays of temper.

Transient, stress-related paranoid ideation or severe dissociative (okay..don't get that word.) symptoms.

Hahahaha. Isn't it fun?

I need to get out of here, so no one finds out what a fucking whore I am.

(Not literally, I just think it's appropriate. Hum)

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: