2003-07-05 : Something Stops Me
Something Stops Me

1/ Placebo rank with the Whites Stripes as one of the best

2/ You never stop loving some people, despite the things they do...or don't do

3/ I want to tell someone

4/ I should stop feeling sorry for myself

5/ Chocolate Muffins are addictive

6/ All you need to make a movie is a gun and a girl

7/ I like writing words in bold, now I have found out how to do it.

8/ I also like pasting conversations; I'm sorry if they bore you

9/ I saw you standing in the corner.....Come to me again in the cold, cold night

10/ Up In My Lonely Room - wa-oo - When I'm dreaming of you - wa-oo - Oh what can I do, I still need you but I don't want you now...

11/ For what it's worth, I love you

And what it worse, I really do

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: