Sunday, Jul. 04, 2004 : erase/and/rewind
A little insight into the filing box in my brain labelled 'things kylie thinks she hates'.

I hate the way you make fun of what I think. I hate the way I stay up and wait for you. I hate the way I have bags under my eyes because of this. I hate the way that I can't talk to you anymore, about anything. I hate the way you've forgotten about me. I hate the way this is so very familiar. I hate the way you make me so angry. I hate the way you never say what I want to hear. I hate the way that other people do, when I wish you did. I hate the way I listen, and when I try to get you to listen, you shout. I hate the way you patronize me. I hate that look you give me, to say 'I'm so high up above you'. I hate the way I miss you when you're not there. I hate all the time I've wasted. I hate the fact I haven't known you long at all. I hate the way I can't always seem to help. I hate the way people make you sad. I hate it when people talk you down to my face. I hate the way I don't always know how to cheer you up. I hate the way you always get me presents, but I don't get them nearly enough for you. I hate how I place value on material things. I hate thinking that I disappoint you. I hate people finding out that I'm boring. I hate the feeling that you don't know how much I love you! I hate the way you make me cry. I hate the way things ended. I hate the fact that everything we had got lost. I hate the way I ruined everything. I hate the fact I thought I loved you. I hate the fact that I do cry for you. I hate the way I can't ever speak to you. I hate the way I can't write. I hate the way I can't really talk to anyone. I hate looking at myself in mirrors. I hate having ten thousand spoons. I hate the way I can't control how much I weigh. I hate the fact that I have to think about food so much. I hate not having any willpower. I hate trying so hard and still failing. I hate it when I don't try, and still expect good results. I hate my character when I just expect good things to happen to me. I hate the way I always moan about stuff. I hate having nowhere to hide.I hate a lot of stuff.

Gosh!

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: