Friday, Jul. 02, 2004 : bliss was it that dawn to be alive
And I find it hard to tell you, I find it hard to take...

Well that was easy to sum up.

I haven't felt like this for so long, so long that I had thought it was something new. A feeling where you begin to depend on something so much, but it means you're losing it more and more. And maybe if I'd realised it before, we wouldn't be in this mess, but I couldn't guess how I'd be feeling now. And now it's too late and you don't want to know.

I could list the things I hate about feeling like this, but you've heard them all before. And how is this time different? I can't see so far, I'm still only going to get hurt.

I celebrate myself//And what I assume you shall assume// For every atom belonging to me as good belongs to you/.

In my mind I've been so good at trying to fend off this feeling for as long as possible, but really I know its obvious and really I know it's kinda hopeless too. Since when is it a good idea to go for people still in love with someone else? Since when is it a good idea to make a habit of it?

And I didn't think that it was true, maybe. And I wish I didn't. I know how you're feeling and I didn't realise it 'til now. And I realised I love you more, just for that. And that you help me as much as I hope I help you, and that you're the only person I can talk to, who's there for me as much as I am for them.

I just wish, and regret. Which is all I've done before and I don't think I should start again.



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: