Wednesday, Jun. 30, 2004 : Art Star
I've been working on a piece that speaks of sex and desparation; I've been screwing on the tracks of abandoned train stations

Perfect by nature, icons of self indulgence.

No surprises.

Look here she comes now. Bow down and stare in wonder...oh how we love her.

How can you lose?

Don't you want somebody to love, don't you need somebody to love?

You & Me, Me & You

I wanna be adored.

They don't speak for us. I'll say -- no alarms & surprises.

With your feet on the air and your head on the ground.

Where is my mind?

I see the stars come out tonight. I see the bright and hallowed sky. La la la la la la la la.

C'est La Vie say the old folks; it goes to show you never can tell.

There's nothing I could say to make you try to feel okay // and nothing you could do to stop me feeling the way I do// and if the chance should happen that I never see you again // just remember that I'll always love you.



Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: