2003-07-26 : Hurrrr
aLAS, Tomorrow I am leaving the rolling hills of Essex. For Kent.

Which apparently is nicer, but I wouldn't know. The only experience of Kent I've had is a-sitting on my Pillbox and looking at it. The Dumbass with the Big Castle-House sold it off for flats. Flats!

*I love my Pillbox. But it has beer cans floating in the bottom, which is sad*

Let us all sing the theme tune to CSI...

Oh yes.

*sniffles*

No D-Land For.Three.Weeks.

Three Weeks! What am I going to do?

I'm an Internet Junkie. Huh.

Grrrr. They usually filter it.

Because we write naughty words.

Hurrrr.

That was a yawn *yawn*

Oh. I wish I could write.

Write. Amazingly write. Yes.

There's something about being alone which makes me hyper.

It's the time I'm most likely to break things. Like my arms. Actually, I always wanted to break my leg. Is that wrong?

It probably is.

DIM!!!

yay!

what a great word.

I need to learn how to write.

Gah! I've got to go and associate with geniuses. How exhausting....

Feeling:
Listening to:
Pretending: